The Electrician's Work bench

The mindless ramblings of a savage drunk with a screwdriver.

As far as I got!

Posted by 0ldrunk on November 21, 2009

This is officially the final post on the R/C nav lights project. I lost time and interest to continue it, the final controller worked but never got around to working in the error checking as I would have had to redo most of the program due to limited code space on that model of PICmicro, even if  I did want to continue it now most of my original work was lost when my home server was attacked.

Leave a Reply

 
